Click here to get more context on how this new, virtual seminar series is informed by the entire CSL Community.  

anticipate & respond to the future

Click here for more detail about A Step Ahead seminars, including a description of content and speakers.

1)  Staying Resilient

 Tightrope Walkers Connect A  Wednesday, 15 April 17:00 – 18:30 COMPLETE
 Mentees Connect  Wednesday, 22 April 18:00 – 19:00 N/A
 Tightrope Walkers Connect B  Friday, 24 April 08:00 – 09:00 COMPLETE
 Fellows Connect  Monday, 27 April 17:30 – 18:30 N/A
 A Step Ahead Seminar – Part I  Friday, 1 May 08:00 – 09:30 COMPLETE
 Changemakers Connect  Friday, 15 May 08:00 – 09:00 COMPLETE
 A Step Ahead Seminar – Part II  Wednesday, 20 May 16:00 – 17:30 COMPLETE

2)  Cultivating Belonging

 Tightrope Walkers Connect A  Wednesday, 13 May 17:00 – 18:00 COMPLETE
 Mentees Connect  Friday, 22 May 17:00 – 18:00 N/A
 Tightrope Walkers Connect B  Friday, 22 May 08:00 – 09:00 COMPLETE
 Fellows Connect  Wednesday 27 May 17:00 – 18:00 N/A
 A Step Ahead Seminar  Friday, 29 May 08:00 – 09:30 REGISTER
 Changemakers Connect  Friday, 12 June 08:00 – 09:00 LOGIN
 A Step Ahead Seminar – Part II  Wednesday, 17 June 16:00 – 18:00 REGISTER

3)  Preparing for Multiple Scenarios

 Tightrope Walkers Connect A  Tuesday, 9 June 17:00 – 18:00 LOGIN
 Mentees Connect  TBC 18:00 – 19:00 N/A
 Tightrope Walkers Connect B  Friday, 19 June 08:00 – 09:00 LOGIN
 Fellows Connect  TBC 16:00 – 17:00 N/A
 A Step Ahead Seminar  Friday, 26 June 08:00 – 09:30 REGISTER
 Changemakers Connect  Friday, 10 July 08:00 – 09:00 LOGIN
 A Step Ahead Seminar – Part II  Wednesday, 15 July 16:00 – 18:00 REGISTER

4)  Co-creating a New Future

 Tightrope Walkers Connect A  Tuesday, 7 July 17:00 – 18:00 LOGIN
 Mentees Connect  TBC 18:00 – 19:00 N/A
 Tightrope Walkers Connect B  Friday, 17 July 08:00 – 09:00 LOGIN
 Fellows Connect  TBC 16:00 – 17:00 N/A
A Step Ahead Seminar  Friday, 24 July 08:00 – 09:30 REGISTER
 Changemakers Connect  Friday, 7 August 08:00 – 09:00 LOGIN
 A Step Ahead Seminar – Part II  Wednesday, 12 August 16:00 – 18:00 REGISTER